Ranking · Web3 slotsUpdated 9 October 2026

10casinos ranked

Ranking

Web3 Slots 2026: the slot lobbies behind a wallet login

Elias Varga, CryptoReel editor By Elias Varga

A Web3 slot is almost always an ordinary slot behind a different door. The wallet signs you in, the balance sits with the casino, and the game that loads is likely made by Pragmatic Play or Hacksaw and runs on the studio’s own servers, meaning the studio sets the return. What changes from casino to casino is how many studios the lobby holds, whether you can try a slot without depositing, what the bonus does to the maximum bet, and whether your country can see the game at all. This page ranks the ten lobbies on this site by those things, from a providers page with 82 studios, to a casino with none.

  • 82studios at the biggest lobby, Fairspin
  • 1,029Pragmatic Play titles there alone
  • 0outside studios at Just.bet

Number one on this listFairspin · 8.6 / 1082 studios with a catalogue count for each, Pragmatic Play at 1,029. 550% + 200 free spins over four deposits, 45x, winnings capped at the deposit

Compare the studio counts

Fairspin login dialog with email and password fields, a Log In button and MetaMask, Apple, Google and Telegram icons under Or log in with
Number 1 · Fairspin login

Some links on this page are affiliate links. See how we review.

Not for players in the UK, the US, Ontario, Alberta, Australia or New Zealand, nor in the EU states with a casino licence regime of their own (the Netherlands, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Belgium, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Portugal and others), nor anywhere a casino's own terms exclude. Winnings may be taxable where you live; this site gives no tax advice.

Web3 slot lobbies ranked: studios, demos and the bonus small print

The score is for the slot lobby alone: the studio count on the casino's own providers page, demo play, the bonus terms that touch a slot player, and what is blocked by country. The overall review score is on each review page.

  1. 01 Fairspin logo

    Fairspin

    8.6Slot score

    82 studios with a catalogue count for each, Pragmatic Play at 1,029

    MetaMask Telegram
    Studios counted
    82 on the providers page: Pragmatic Play 1,029, Evolution 498, Amusnet 363, Hacksaw 311, Skywind 158, Nolimit City 135
    Demo play
    Yes on the slots; the lobby opens on Sugar Rush, Treasures of Aztec, Coin Strike and Starlight Princess 1000
    Bonus small print
    45x in 3 days, maximum bet 10 USDT, winnings capped at the deposit that triggered them
    Max bet and max win
    $100 a bet by the FAQ, $5,000 for VIP cards; 100,000 USDT per win and per day, 25,000x per spin

    The biggest lobby on this site is Fairspin, and the most honest way for them to say so is by using a Providers page which shows 82 studios and lists each one’s catalog. Pragmatic Play leads with 1,029 games, Evolution has 498, Amusnet has 363, Hacksaw has 311, Skywind has 158, Nolimit City has 135, then Pateplay, Playson, 3 Oaks and AvatarUX. A row of Fairspin Originals carries the casino’s branding.

    The games are accessed via a MetaMask button beside Apple, Google and Telegram, and behind that is a phone number and date of birth. Behind that is the balance in Dollars, Euros or milli-bitcoin. The FAQ’s answer to fairness is that individual slot games can display a hash, and that studio games are certified, but nothing settles on a chain.

    The small print cuts the other way. The welcome pack promises 550% plus 200 free spins over 4 deposits at 45x within 3 days. Bets are capped at 10 USDT and all winnings are capped at the deposit that triggers them. Withdrawals are limited to 1,000 USDT per day and clause 13.2 names 67 restricted countries, including Ireland, while the site serves Irish players the offer.

    • 82 studios with a catalogue count for each
    • Pragmatic Play alone has 1,029 titles here
    • No fee from Fairspin on deposits or withdrawals
    • Bonus winnings capped at the deposit, 45x in three days
    • 1,000 USDT a day withdrawal cap
    • 67 restricted countries including Ireland, served anyway
    Fairspin home page
    The home page, 6 October 2026, where the lobby opened on Pragmatic Play and PG Soft titles.
  2. 02 Dexsport logo

    Dexsport

    8.3Slot score

    48 studios, demo on every tile behind the only sign-up that requires a wallet

    MetaMask Trust Wallet Bitget Wallet WalletConnect
    Studios counted
    48 on the providers page: Pragmatic Play 613 slots and 468 live tables, Spinomenal 608, Play'n GO 477, Evolution 403, Red Tiger 374, Playtech 351
    Demo play
    On every tile
    Bonus small print
    480% up to $10,000 plus 300 spins over three deposits from $10; 40x, maximum bet $100, 7 days to clear
    Blocked by country
    One Novomatic title showed "not available in your region" from Ireland; availability follows your country

    Dexsport's providers page shows 48 different game studios, with counts in the hundreds and thousands. Pragmatic Play is shown to provide 1081 games, and Spinomenal 608. Play'n GO has 477 games, Evolution 403 live games, Red Tiger 374 and Playtech 351. Other studios like Nolimit City, NetEnt, BGaming and Yggdrasil are there, and so is Aviator.

    Every game has a demo, which is the most useful feature a slot lobby can have for an undeposited player. The lobby is split into categories like slots, live casino, crash, table games, roulette and game shows. There is also a bonus-buy section. From Ireland, one Novomatic game on the home page showed that it is not available in the region. The studio list changes according to your country.

    The welcome pack offers up to $10,000 and 300 free spins with 40x wagering requirement and $100 max bet, and just 7 days to clear the requirements, plus a cashback of up to 15% with no wagering requirements. Their sign-up is the only one on the site that demands a wallet, and the withdrawal fee is set in the cashier, not disclosed.

    • Demo on every tile
    • 48 studios with counts: 613 Pragmatic Play slots
    • Weekly cashback of up to 15% with no wagering
    • Studio availability follows your country, without warning until you click
    • Withdrawal fee shown only in the cashier
    • No restricted-country list in the terms
    Dexsport home page
    The home page, 8 October 2026: the lobby behind the six wallet buttons.
  3. 03 BetFury logo

    BetFury

    8.0Slot score

    11,000-plus slots with a $10 maximum bet while a bonus is active

    MetaMask Trust Wallet Phantom Telegram
    Studios counted
    The documentation says more than 11,000 slots and names the studios itself; no per-studio count
    Demo play
    Yes, on the slots
    Bonus small print
    590% plus 225 spins over three deposits from $5; 40x in 14 days, maximum bet $10, payout capped at 1.2x the bonus
    Max win
    $300,000 per bet

    BetFury’s documentation says they have over 11,000 slots, and names the studios. The demo mode is also available. Besides the slots, there are 24 originals, Plinko, Dice, Crash, Mines, Limbo, Tower and the rest. Each game publishes a server seed, and a fairness page explains the game’s outcomes are determined by a hash and SHA-256. The home page claims a return up to 99.28% on the originals, which is the casino’s own figure.

    The portal is the widest on this site, six wallet buttons from MetaMask to TON Connect, and nothing to fill in after the signature. The licence is active on the regulator’s page, and the cashier runs 41 coins on 18 networks with a 0.1 USDT minimum on Polygon.

    The maximum bet when the bonus is in play is $10. There is a 40 times wagering requirement on the bonus within a 14-day time period. The payout is capped at 1.2 times the bonus, so the $180 bonus on a $100 deposit needs $6,000 of play and the max payout would be $216.

    • More than 11,000 slots, with demo mode
    • 24 originals with a published seed check
    • Nothing to fill in after any of six wallet signatures
    • $10 maximum bet while a bonus is active
    • Bonus payout capped at 1.2x the bonus
    • About 70 restricted countries
    BetFury home page
    The home page, 8 October 2026: five wallet buttons beside the sign-up button, and the lobby below.
    Visit BetFury Read the BetFury review 18+ only. Terms apply.
  4. 04 Bitcasino.io logo

    Bitcasino.io

    7.8Slot score

    73 studios, 9,500 games and a provider list the casino publishes against itself

    MetaMask WalletConnect Telegram
    Studios counted
    73 on the providers page, more than 9,500 games; the help centre rounds it to over 10,000
    Demo play
    Not recorded in our review; the Live RTP page shows recent returns per game
    Bonus small print
    100% up to 1,500 USDT on the first deposit from 50 USDT; 30x in 7 days, maximum bet 4 USDT, and the deposit is locked until the bonus is cleared or dropped
    What provably fair covers
    The Bitcasino Originals, with a verifier guide in the help centre; not the slots

    Bitcasino has 73 slot and table game providers and over 9,500 games. According to the help center, there are over 10,000 games. Evolution Gaming has an extensive live dealer offering, including a VIP room and other exclusives. The slot selection is abundant and as wide as any other offering.

    The most helpful list the site provides is its own, stating which game providers' games do not count towards wagering for the rewards program. A Live RTP page gives recent returns for various games. Provably fair covers the Bitcasino Originals, with a verifier guide, and not the standard slot games.

    The 100% welcome bonus up to 1,500 USDT has a 30x rollover within 7 days with a max bet of 4 USDT and the deposit is locked until the bonus is cleared or forfeited. The site uses MetaMask for login and the deposit process and has a full registration form behind it. Withdrawals are processed within minutes at Bitcasino and are free of charge.

    • 73 studios and 9,500-plus games on the providers page
    • A published list of studios excluded from reward wagering
    • Withdrawals in minutes with no fee from Bitcasino
    • Deposit locked while the welcome bonus is open, 4 USDT maximum bet
    • Username, email, phone and password form after the MetaMask signature
    • Verification at the first withdrawal of any amount
    Bitcasino.io home page
    The home page, 6 October 2026: the live floor the casino leads with, and the slot shelf behind it.
  5. 05 BC.Game logo

    BC.Game

    7.4Slot score

    1,000-plus slots and a toggle that shows which studios your country cannot play

    MetaMask WalletConnect Telegram
    Studios counted
    No per-studio count; the filter runs through Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Nolimit City, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Red Tiger, PG Soft, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, Habanero and a long tail of Asian studios
    Demo play
    Not recorded in our review
    Bonus small print
    The deposit bonus is rakeback: 180% to 360% on four deposits a month, locked and released as you play, no expiry
    Blocked by country
    A "Show blocked" toggle in the provider filter reveals which studios your country cannot play

    BC.Game offers a little over 1,000 slots and various providers such as Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Nolimit City, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Red Tiger, PG Soft, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, Habanero and many other Asian providers. BC.Game has 74 provably fair games, and Crash which is said to have a 99% return.

    One thing that BC.Game has which other casinos do not is a Show blocked button in the provider filter. This will display which providers are blocked for your country. BC.Game is the only casino on this page that tells you which providers are blocked, whereas the others you would have to determine yourself. The live lobby has BC.Game branded Evolution tables as well as BC.Game Blackjack Salon Privé and BC.Game Roulette.

    There is no welcome match to read the small print on. The deposit bonus is rakeback, 180% to 360% on four deposits a month from 5 BCD, locked and released as you play with no expiry, which suits a slot player better than a capped match. The door is a MetaMask or WalletConnect icon in the last row of the sign-in dialog, and the licence validates on the Anjouan page.

    • A Show blocked toggle that names the studios your country cannot play
    • Deposit bonus paid as rakeback with no expiry
    • 74 provably fair originals, Crash at 99%
    • No per-studio count on the site
    • Identity checks allowed at any time, including before a payout
    • Withdrawal fee shown only at the preview step
    BC.Game home page
    The home page, 8 October 2026: the lobby behind a sign-in dialog whose wallet row sits at the bottom.
    Visit BC.Game Read the BC.Game review 18+ only. Terms apply.
  6. 06 Metawin logo

    Metawin

    7.0Slot score

    4,600 games, two studios in-house and a $1.5 million maximum win per round

    WalletConnect MetaMask Coinbase Wallet Phantom
    Studios counted
    48 in the providers menu, two of them Metawin's own: Gladiator Games for slots, MetaWin Studios for originals; over 4,600 games by the FAQ
    Demo play
    Not recorded in our review; a Live RTP page shows each game's return over 24 hours
    Bonus small print
    No deposit match. 30% of every deposit becomes Prize Funds for the draws, spendable only when the cash balance is zero; every deposit must be bet through once
    Max win
    $1,500,000 per round on casino games, lower on the originals

    Metawin's provider menu lists 48 studios, and two of them are the casino’s own: Gladiator Games, which makes slots like Eyes of Medusa and Candy Cash, and MetaWin Studios, which makes originals like Crash, Dice, Mines and Plinko, with a set of zero house edge originals beside them. The FAQ says there are over 4,600 games, and the maximum win on casino games is $1,500,000 per round.

    Live tables and game shows are provided by Evolution and Ezugi. A Live RTP page shows the return of each game in the past 24 hours, and the FAQ has its own warning that it’s for fun and predicts nothing, which is the honest way to publish one. Provably fair applies to the prize draws, which are run on a contract, and not to the slots.

    There’s no deposit match, meaning there’s no maximum bet to worry about. 30% of your deposit goes into the Prize Funds. Each deposit must be bet through once. The door is a WalletConnect picker with nothing to fill in, and the way out costs $2.50, with a $20 minimum.

    • 48 studios including two in-house, 4,600-plus games
    • No deposit match, so no bonus small print on the slots
    • A Live RTP page with its own warning attached
    • $2.50 withdrawal fee with a $20 minimum
    • Prize draws, the on-chain part, bar Irish players
    • Anjouan licence
    Metawin home page
    The home page, 8 October 2026: the casino lobby beside the prize draws that gave the site its name.
    Visit Metawin Read the Metawin review 18+ only. Terms apply.
  7. 07 Roobet logo

    Roobet

    6.4Slot score

    7,000-plus games with four studios named and 14 originals that publish their return

    MetaMask
    Studios counted
    Roobet names four studios itself and says the lobby holds over 7,000 games; no providers page with counts
    Demo play
    Not recorded in our review
    Bonus small print
    No welcome bonus. Rakeback in four cycles, the rate set by your play from level 1 to 30, part of it held in a vault
    Originals
    14, each publishing its return: 99% on Plinko and Dice, 96% on Mines

    Roobet claims there are over 7,000 games in their lobby and names four studios. There’s no provider page to give a count per studio, so it is once again below the casinos above. They have a sportsbook that’s running adjacent to the casino.

    The originals are definitely the stronger half. Striker, Crash, Mission Uncrossable, Plinko, Dice, Mines, Limbo, Towers and the rest, 14 in all, each game page posting its expected return. Plinko and Dice are each expected to return 99%, Mines and Mission Uncrossable are each expected to return 96%

    No welcome bonus means no maximum-bet clause; rakeback comes in four cycles with the rate set by your play. The door is MetaMask beside Google, with a name-and-address form before the first deposit, and every deposit must be wagered once before a withdrawal, which then goes out at once with no fee from Roobet.

    • 14 originals with a published return per game
    • No welcome bonus, so no maximum-bet clause
    • Withdrawals sent at once with no casino fee
    • Four studios named and no per-studio count
    • Name, birth date and address form before the first deposit
    • Every deposit must be wagered once before any withdrawal
    Roobet home page
    The home page, 6 October 2026: originals up front, the studio slots behind them.
    Visit Roobet Read the Roobet review 18+ only. Terms apply.
  8. 08 Solcasino logo

    Solcasino

    5.8Slot score

    Six studios named on the home page, with a bonus that unlocks at one per thousand

    Phantom Solflare Backpack Jupiter MetaMask WalletConnect
    Studios counted
    Six named on the home page's providers row: 3 Oaks, BGaming, Betsoft, Foxhound Games, Play'n GO and the originals; the fairness page adds Evolution, Microgaming and Pragmatic Play
    Demo play
    Not recorded in our review
    Bonus small print
    Up to 360% in USDB over four deposits from $10; USDB unlocks at 1‰ of wagering, so 180 USDB from a $100 deposit needs $180,000 wagered; withdrawing cancels what is left
    Originals
    Provably fair in the usual way, with a verification tool after the seed pair rotates

    Solcasino offers slots, live tables, game shows, feature-buy slots, roulette, and a range of casual RNG games and house-originals, in addition to a sportsbook (still in beta) and a poker room. The home page’s providers row shows six names, three of which are 3Oaks, BGaming, and Betsoft, while the fairness page shows Evolution, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, in addition to the other providers. The live bet feed on 8 October showed Gates of Olympus 1000 and Rise of Olympus Extreme.

    The bonus is the small print to read twice on this page. The welcome offer is up to 360% in USDB across four deposits and USDB is unlocked at 1:1000 of wagering, meaning that to unlock the 180 USDB from the first $100 deposit, a player would need to wager a total of $180,000.

    The door is the best Solana sign-in on the site, Phantom, Solflare, Jupiter, and Backpack, with MetaMask and WalletConnect, and the exit is good too, no fee to a Web3 wallet and a average of 10 minutes. The 1000x futures tab, which is outside the license, is shown by the footer.

    • No fee back to a Web3 wallet, ten-minute average
    • Four Solana wallets and MetaMask at the door, no form
    • Tobique licence valid on the regulator's validator
    • Six studios named on the home page, no full count
    • USDB bonus unlocks at one per thousand of wagering
    • 1000x futures on the same balance, outside the licence
    Solcasino home page
    The home page, 8 October 2026: the providers row names six studios.
  9. 09 Rollbit logo

    Rollbit

    5.2Slot score

    Pragmatic Play up front and no provider list readable without an account

    MetaMask
    Studios counted
    Not given: no provider list page was readable without an account. The lobby leads with Pragmatic Play's Gates of Olympus, Sweet Bonanza, Sugar Rush and Fruit Party
    Demo play
    Not recorded in our review
    Bonus small print
    No welcome bonus. 5% rakeback on every bet, half paid at once and half over three days
    House games
    X-Roulette, X-Crash, X-Flip, Mines, Bonus Battles, a jackpot, a Duel Arena, NFT lootboxes and a futures desk at 1000x

    The Rollbit lobby begins with Pragmatic Play, Gates of Olympus, Sugar Rush, Fruit Party, Sweet Bonanza, Rollbit’s X-Roulette, X-Crash, X-Flip and Mine games, Bonus Battles, a jackpot, Duel Arena, an RLB lottery, NFT Lootboxes and a house bot. No provider list page was accessible without an account, so the studio count is not given here, and therefore Rollbit sits at ninth.

    Rollercoaster is a game based on live cryptocurrency prices, and the Crypto Futures desk offering 1000x leverage on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Solana, among others, is next to it. Rollbit states in their footer that both of these aren’t considered gambling, and therefore deposit and loss limits set by the player switch both Trading and the casino off.

    Because there is no welcome bonus, there are no maximum bet restrictions. 5% rakeback is given every 30 minutes, half of which is given immediately and the other half over the following three days. The door is a MetaMask button under a username, email and password form, and the cashier takes deposits from $5.

    • No welcome bonus, so no maximum-bet clause
    • No fee on deposits or withdrawals beyond gas
    • Deposit and loss limits that lock, and switch trading off too
    • No provider list readable without an account
    • 1000x futures desk outside the gaming licence
    • Username, email and password form at sign-up
    Rollbit home page
    The home page, 6 October 2026: Pragmatic Play slots first, Rollbit's own X-games behind them.
    Visit Rollbit Read the Rollbit review 18+ only. Terms apply.
  10. 10 Just.bet logo

    Just.bet

    4.0Slot score

    No studio slots 402 slots made by other players from a prompt, July 2026

    MetaMask Coinbase Wallet WalletConnect
    Studios counted
    None. No Pragmatic Play, no Evolution, no live dealers
    What there is instead
    402 published games in July 2026, made by players who describe a slot in a prompt and let the AI generate the art and the maths; an eight-lesson Creator Academy; an NSFW content toggle
    Bonus small print
    A 150% deposit bonus on the home page; no terms published logged out
    Originals
    Roll, Mines, Dice, Wheel, Coin Flip, Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, Deuces Wild, Casino Hold'em and a PvP poker room, all on the commit-and-reveal scheme

    Just.bet states what it is not. There are no external studios, no Pragmatic Play, no Evolution, and no live dealers. The slots are player-made, and any player can make a slot by responding to a prompt, allowing AI to create the graphics and the math, and publish it. Just.bet states 402 player-made slots were published as of the July 2026 update. The front page showed one of the published player-made slots, WINR of Olympus 1000x, created by a publisher named Tryggvason.

    The point of Just.bet is the math. Slots made by studios have tested returns set by the studio and certified by a lab; creator slots have the return picked by the creator. Just.bet states an eight-lesson Creator Academy teaches creators prompts, and helps them with RTP and volatility as well as choice of IP-safe themes. There is a menu setting that toggles NSFW content. The house originals run on the commit-and-reveal scheme its terms describe.

    What Just.bet does well sits elsewhere: the balance in an escrow contract on Arbitrum, and a wallet sign in with nothing to fill in. Just.bet lacks a license, per clause 1, as well as published terms for the 150% bonus on their home page. For a slot player, it is a curiosity. The on-chain ranking is where it leads.

    • Thousands of unusual games nobody else has
    • Balance in an escrow contract, nothing to fill in at sign-up
    • Originals on a commit-and-reveal scheme the terms describe
    • No studio slots: no Pragmatic Play, no Evolution, no live dealers
    • The RTP is whatever the creator picked
    • No gaming licence anywhere, by clause 1 of the terms
    Just.bet home page
    The home page, 8 October 2026: a creator-made slot beside the house's own tables, and no studio names anywhere.

The 10 lobbies on this page

  1. 1 Fairspin logo
    Fairspin82 studios with a catalogue count for each, Pragmatic Play at 1,029550% + 200 free spins over four deposits, 45x, winnings capped at the deposit
  2. 2 Dexsport logo
    Dexsport48 studios, demo on every tile behind the only sign-up that requires a wallet480% over three deposits, 40x; cashback up to 15% with no wagering
  3. 3 BetFury logo
    BetFury11,000-plus slots with a $10 maximum bet while a bonus is active590% + 225 free spins over three deposits, payout capped at 1.2x the bonus
  4. 4 Bitcasino.io logo
    Bitcasino.io73 studios, 9,500 games and a provider list the casino publishes against itself100% up to 1,500 USDT at 30x; the deposit is locked until the bonus clears
  5. 5 BC.Game logo
    BC.Game1,000-plus slots and a toggle that shows which studios your country cannot play180% to 360% locked rakeback on four deposits a month, no expiry
  6. 6 Metawin logo
    Metawin4,600 games, two studios in-house and a $1.5 million maximum win per roundNo deposit match; 30% of every deposit as prize-draw entries
  7. 7 Roobet logo
    Roobet7,000-plus games with four studios named and 14 originals that publish their returnNo welcome bonus; rakeback in four cycles, rate set by your play
  8. 8 Solcasino logo
    SolcasinoSix studios named on the home page, with a bonus that unlocks at one per thousandUp to 360% in USDB over four deposits, unlocked at 1‰ of wagering
  9. 9 Rollbit logo
    RollbitPragmatic Play up front and no provider list readable without an accountNo welcome bonus; 5% rakeback on every bet, claimable every 30 minutes
  10. 10 Just.bet logo
    Just.betNo studio slots 402 slots made by other players from a prompt, July 2026150% deposit bonus advertised; its terms sit behind the login

18+ only. Terms apply at every casino. If gambling stops being fun, Gambling Therapy offers free help in many languages.

Web3 slot lobbies compared: studios, demos and the bonus small print

Studio counts come from each casino's own providers page, if it exists; the homepage slogan is recorded as a slogan.

CasinoStudios countedDemo playMax bet with a bonusProvably fair covers
Fairspin82, with a count per studioYes10 USDT; winnings capped at the depositNothing on a chain; slot hash in settings
Dexsport48, with a count per studioEvery tile$100; 40x in 7 daysNot stated for casino games
BetFury11,000+ slots, studios namedYes$10; payout capped at 1.2x the bonus24 originals, seed check
Bitcasino.io73, 9,500+ gamesNot recorded4 USDT; deposit lockedOriginals, with a verifier guide
BC.Game1,000+ slots, studios named; blocked ones shownNot recordedNo match; rakeback instead74 originals
Metawin48, two in-house; 4,600+ gamesNot recordedNo matchPrize draws, not slots
Roobet4 named; 7,000+ gamesNot recordedNo match14 originals, return published
Solcasino6 named on the home pageNot recordedUSDB unlocks at 1‰ of wageringOriginals, verification tool
RollbitNot readable without an accountNot recordedNo matchNot stated
Just.bet0; 402 creator-made gamesNot recordedTerms behind the loginOriginals, commit and reveal

What a wallet sign-in changes about a slot, and what it does not

Web3 does three things to a slot lobby and leaves one thing alone, and the one thing it leaves alone is the game.

The door changes

A wallet signature replaces email and password at six of the ten casinos, and a form follows at the other four. The wallet login ranking scores that part on its own.

The money changes

The balance is a coin or a stablecoin, paid out and received back to and from a wallet, with gas as the only cost, at Solcasino, Roobet and Rollbit. At Fairspin, it is converted to dollars, euros or milli-bitcoin on arrival.

The game does not

Pragmatic Play's Sugar Rush runs on Pragmatic Play's servers, and Pragmatic Play provides the return at all the casinos that host it. No wallet, chain or token reaches into the slot, and no casino on the page claims to have one.

So a page about Web3 slots is a page about lobbies: number of studios, which one your country sees, if you can try a game first, and the bonus and what it does to the bet size. Those are the four things the cards above score. For what a wallet does to the money underneath, on-chain vs custodial is the guide.

The studio counts, from each casino's own providers page

  • 4casinos publish a providers page with counts
  • 1,029Pragmatic Play titles at Fairspin
  • 1casino with no outside studios

Four of the ten publish a Providers page showing a studio count or a game total; the rest name studios on their home or game pages in a filter. The table keeps the two apart.

CasinoPragmatic PlayEvolutionHacksawNolimit CitySource of the count
Fairspin1,029498311135Providers page, 82 studios
Dexsport613 slots, 468 live403PresentPresentProviders page, 48 studios
Bitcasino.ioPresentPresent, live floorPresentPresentProviders page, 73 studios, 9,500+ games
MetawinPresentPresent, with EzugiPresentPresentProviders menu, 48 studios, 4,600+ games
BetFuryNamedNamedNamedNamedDocumentation, 11,000+ slots
BC.GameIn the filterOwn-branded tablesIn the filterIn the filterProvider filter, 1,000+ slots
RoobetNamedNamedNot recordedNot recordedFour studios named, 7,000+ games
SolcasinoFairness pageFairness pageNot recordedNot recordedHome-page row of six
RollbitOn the lobbyNot recordedNot recordedNot recordedNo readable provider list
Just.betNoneNoneNoneNoneNo outside studios

Counts and names as published by each casino; Present means listed without a count

One pattern runs through the table: a listed studio can still vanish by country, as the Novomatic title Dexsport blocked from Ireland shows, and BC.Game's toggle is the only place a lobby says so before you click. Our legality guide covers why a lobby looks different from one country to the next.

The bonus small print that reaches a slot player

A welcome match, more often than not, takes the form of free spins, and dictates a bet cap. These are the clauses that change the terms of a game during the open period of a bonus.

  • BetFury$10 maximum bet, 40x in 14 days, payout capped at 1.2x the bonus: $180 on $100 pays at most $216 after $6,000 of turnover
  • Fairspin10 USDT maximum bet, 45x in 3 days, winnings capped at the deposit that triggered them
  • Bitcasino.io4 USDT maximum bet, 30x in 7 days, and the deposit is locked until the bonus is cleared or dropped
  • Dexsport$100 maximum bet, 40x in 7 days, over three deposits from $10; cashback up to 15% a week with no wagering
  • SolcasinoUSDB unlocks at one per thousand of wagering; withdrawing cancels what is left
  • BC.GameNo match. 180% to 360% as locked rakeback on four deposits a month, released as you play, no expiry
  • MetawinNo match. 30% of each deposit as Prize Funds for the draws; every deposit bet through once
  • RoobetNo match. Rakeback in four cycles, the rate set by your play
  • RollbitNo match. 5% rakeback on every bet, claimable every 30 minutes
  • Just.bet150% on the home page; no terms published logged out

In practical terms, this means that at the four casinos where the match is capped or locked, if a single spin is made which is above the cap, the entire bonus can be forfeited. At the four casinos where rakeback is offered, nothing changes the way a game is played. The no-deposit bonus page explains what is in a player’s wallet prior to any deposit.

Provably fair and the slot lobby: two different games

  • 6 of 10run provably fair originals
  • 0 of 10run provably fair studio slots
  • 99%published return on BC.Game's Crash

Of the ten casinos, six practice a seed scheme, and at all six, the scheme applies to the base games, and not the studio games. The difference is important because the badge is located on the same page as the studio slot.

The originals. Crash, Plinko, Dice, Mines, Limbo and the table games the casino builds itself. BC.Game has 74, BetFury has 24, and Roobet 14, with the return posted on each game’s page. Bitcasino has a verifier’s guide, Solcasino has a verification tool, and Just.bet has the entire lobby. Each of them publishes a hash of a server seed before you place your bet, and then displays the seed after the round. You can then recalculate the result. This is a real check against the casino for those games.

The studio slots. Others like Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw and Play’n GO run on the game studio’s servers, with a return set by the studio and a testing lab. The casino can’t alter the outcome and can’t prove it; the proof is the studio’s certificate, not a seed. Fairspin’s FAQ says some slots have a hash that identifies the game build, not the spin. Web3 changes nothing here.

The provably fair on-chain guide includes a seed check, and the on-chain ranking says what, if anything, each casino settles on-chain. For the slots, it’s always about which game studio made them.

Before you spin at a Web3 slot lobby

Five checks, in the order they save money, none of which need a deposit.

  1. Open the providers page, not the home page. Fairspin, Dexsport, Bitcasino and Metawin publish one with counts. Where a casino only names studios on its home page, that is what it has told you.
  2. Check what your country can see. BC.Game's Show blocked toggle lists the studios you cannot play. Elsewhere, open a game from the studio you want before depositing; Dexsport's lobby blocked a Novomatic title from Ireland without warning.
  3. Play the demo. Every tile at Dexsport, the slots at Fairspin and BetFury. The demo shows the volatility and the bonus-buy price at no cost, and it needs no wallet.
  4. Read the maximum bet before taking a match. $10 at BetFury, 10 USDT at Fairspin, 4 USDT at Bitcasino. If your usual spin is above it, the bonus is worth less than nothing, because one spin can void it.
  5. Know how the balance is kept and capped. Fairspin converts deposits to fiat or milli-bitcoin and caps withdrawals at 1,000 USDT a day; Metawin charges $2.50 to leave; Solcasino stops at $10,000 per token per day. A big win is only as good as the exit.

The withdrawal guide covers the checks and the networks, and the gas fees guide says what each chain costs to exit.

What a wallet sign-in gives a slot player, and what it does not

What the wallet lobby gives you

  • The same studios as a regulated lobby at nine of the ten: Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Play'n GO, Evolution
  • A door with no email at six casinos, and demo play with no sign-in at all at three
  • Rakeback instead of a capped match at four casinos, so no bet-size clause
  • A balance paid back to the wallet, at once and without a fee at Roobet and Solcasino
  • One lobby, BC.Game's, that tells you which studios your country cannot play

What it leaves in place

  • The slot itself is unchanged: no wallet or chain reaches inside a studio game
  • Provably fair covers the originals only, at every casino on this page
  • Bonus caps of $4 to $10 a spin at three casinos, and winnings capped at the deposit at Fairspin
  • Studio availability follows your country at every lobby, mostly without warning
  • Withdrawal caps after a big win: 1,000 USDT a day at Fairspin, $10,000 a day at Solcasino

Pick Fairspin or Dexsport for the lobby, BC.Game or Roobet to play without a bonus clause, and Just.bet only to see what a slot made from a prompt looks like. The main ranking weighs the licence and the cashier behind each lobby, and the Ethereum casinos page says which chain each one takes the deposit on.

How we ranked the Web3 slot lobbies

Studios from the providers page

A providers page with a count per studio outranks a named list, which outranks a home-page number. Rollbit's page was not readable without an account and the card says so.

Demo play

A demo on every tile as at Dexsport, is worth more to a slot player than a thousand extra titles. Where our review did not record it, the table says not recorded rather than no.

What the bonus does to a slot

Maximum bet while a bonus is active, the wagering window, and whether winnings are capped. A casino with no match avoids all three and that counted in its favour.

What your country can see

Every lobby here blocks studios by country. BC.Game shows which; Dexsport tells you when you click. The rest show you nothing.

What provably fair really covers

Originals at six casinos; studio slots at none. A provably fair badge beside a Pragmatic Play slot describes a different game.

The exit after a win

Max win per round, withdrawal caps and fees, because a slot lobby is judged on what leaves it: 100,000 USDT a day at Fairspin against $1.5 million a round at Metawin.

The slot score is this page’s own figure. Fairspin reviews 9th on the site and leads here, because the Providers page is the best on the list; Just.bet reviews come last on the site and here, because it has no studio slots. Lobbies change weekly, and each casino is re-checked monthly.

Web3 slots questions people ask

What is a Web3 slot?

At nine of the ten casinos here, an ordinary studio slot machine behind a wallet sign-in: Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw or Play’n GO running on the studio’s own servers with the studio’s own return, played from a balance the casino holds. The wallet changes how you get in and how you pay; it does not change the game. The exception is Just.bet, whose slots are made by other players from a prompt.

Are Web3 slots different games from normal online slots?

No. Sugar Rush at Fairspin is Sugar Rush. The studio certifies the return, the casino licenses the game, and a wallet login or a crypto balance changes nothing inside it. What differs between casinos is how many studios the lobby carries, which ones your country can see, and what a bonus does to the maximum bet.

Are Web3 slots provably fair?

Studio slots are not, at any casino on this page; they are certified by the studio’s testing lab, and Fairspin’s FAQ says individual slots can show a hash in their settings. Provably fair applies to the casino’s own originals, Crash, Plinko, Dice and the like, at BC.Game, BetFury, Bitcasino, Solcasino, Roobet and Just.bet. Our provably fair guide explains what the seed scheme proves.

Can I try Web3 slots for free?

At Dexsport every tile offers a demo, and Fairspin and BetFury have demo mode on the slots. Our reviews did not record demo play at the other seven, so the table says not recorded rather than no. A demo needs no wallet, no sign-in and no deposit, and it is the right first step at any lobby.

Which Web3 casino has the most slots?

By the casino’s own provider page, Fairspin, with 82 studios and a count per studio, Pragmatic Play alone has 1,029 titles. BetFury’s documentation claims more than 11,000 slots without a per studio count, Bitcasino counts 73 studios and 9,500+ games, and Dexsport counts 48 studios and 613 Pragmatic Play slots. Rollbit’s provider list was not readable without an account.

Do Web3 slots pay real money, and how do I withdraw?

Yes, from the casino’s balance to your wallet. Every casino here pays by transfer; Roobet and Solcasino at once, with no fee of their own, Bitcasino within minutes, Metawin for $2.50 with a $20 min. Fairspin caps withdrawals at 1,000 USDT a day, which matters after a large slot win. Our withdrawal guide covers the checks and the process.

Are Web3 slots legit?

The games are, at the nine casinos with studio slots: the studios are the same ones licensed to regulated casinos. The question to ask is about the casino, not the slot: whether the license validates, what the bonus small print does, and how a withdrawal is paid, which is what the main ranking scores. Just.bet’s creator slots are a different product, with a return the creator picks.

What is the maximum bet with a bonus?

$10 at BetFury, 10 USDT at Fairspin, 4 USDT at Bitcasino and $100 at Dexsport while the welcome bonus is active; a spin above it can void the bonus and its winnings. BC.Game, Metawin, Roobet and Rollbit have no deposit match, so no such clause. Solcasino's USDB unlocks at one per thousand of wagering and has no bet cap of that kind.

The reviews behind this ranking

Elias Varga, CryptoReel editor, in Lisbon

About the author

Elias Varga writes CryptoReel from Lisbon. He counts studios from each casino's own providers page rather than its home-page slogan, and opens a demo before a deposit wherever one exists.

Play it safe

You must be 18 or over to gamble, and older where your country says so. Fund a separate wallet with what you can afford to lose, and treat a loss as the cost of the evening. If gambling stops feeling like a pastime, Gambling Therapy offers free help in many languages. Our responsible gambling page lists more services and the limit tools casinos offer.

10 casinosWeb3 slots